Scientific Staff

Director, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Nagpur

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. B. S. Dwivedi Director Soil Science director.nbsslup@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Remote Sensing Application

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. M.S.S. Nagaraju Pr. Scientist & I/c, Head Soil Science Meesala.Nagaraju@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. G. P. Obi Reddy Principal Scientist Geography GPO.Reddy@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. H. Biswas Principal Scientist Soil Science hrittick.biswas@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Nirmal Kumar Sr. Scientist Agril. Physics Nirmal.Kumar3@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Sudipta Chattaraj Scientist Soil Phy./Soil & Water Consv. chattaraj.iari@gmail.com View Biodata PMS
Shri Benukantha Dash Scientist L&WME Benukantha.Dash@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Shri Sunil B.H. Scientist Soil Science sunil.bh@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Soil Resource Studies

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. P. Chandran Pr. Scientist and Head Soil Science P.Chandran1@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Pramod Tiwari Pr. Scientist SWCE Pramod.Tiwary@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. U. K. Maurya Pr. Scientist Soil Science Uma.Maurya@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. K. Kartikeyan Sr. Scientist Soil Science K.Karthikeyan@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. R.P. Sharma Sr. Scientist Soil Science RP.Sharma@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Vasu D. Scientist (SS) Soil Science Vasu.N@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Shri Gopal Tiwari Scientist Soil Science Gopal.Tiwari@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Ranjan Paul Scientist Soil Science ranjan.paul@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Sonalika Sahoo Scientist Soil Science Sonalika.Sahoo@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Land Use Planning

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. N.G. Patil Pr. Scientist & I/c, Head SWCE Nitin.Patil@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr Mahendra Singh Raghuvanshi Pr. Scientist Agronomy mahendra.raghuwanshi@icar.gov.in View Biodata -
Mrs. C. Radhika Scientist Agricultural Economics Radhika.C@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Ravindra Naitam Scientist Soil Science Ravindra.Naitam@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Mr. H.L. Kharbikar Scientist Agricultural Economics Hukumraj.Kharbikar@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Amrita Daripa Scientist Env. Science Amrita.Daripa@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Pravash C. Moharana Scientist Soil Science Pravash.Moharana@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Regional Center Bangalore

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. Rajendra Hegde Principal Scientist & I/c, Head Agronomy Rajendra.Hegde@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. B. P. Bhaskar Principal Scientist Soil Science BP.Bhaskar@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. S.C. Ramesh Kumar Principal Scientist Agril. Economics Rameshkumar.SC@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. V. Ramamurthy Principal Scientist Agronomy Ramamurthy.V@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. K.S.Anil kumar Principal Scientist Soil Science Anilkumar.KS@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. S. Srinivas Principal Scientist Comp. applications in Agriculture Srinivas.S@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Sh. S.P. Maske Scientist (Sr. Scale) SWC Engineering Sunil.Maske@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. S. Dharumarajan Scientist Soil Science Dharumarajan.S@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. R. Srinivasan Scientist Soil Science R.Srinivasan@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Mrs. Vasundhara R. Scientist Soil Science vasundhara.r@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr.(Ms) M. Lalitha Scientist Soil Science Lalitha.M@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr.(Ms) Chandrakala M. Scientist Soil Science Chandrakala.M@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr.(Mrs) Kalaiselvi B. Scientist Soil Science Kalaiselvi.B@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr.(Ms) K.S. Karthika Scientist Soil Science karthika.ks@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Regional Center Jorhat

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. U. S. Saikia Pr. Scientist & I/c, Head Agrometeorology Uday.Saikia@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Sh. Gulshan Kumar Sharma Scientist Environmental Science Gulshan.Sharma@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Shri Krishna Kumar Mourya Scientist Soil Science Krishna.Kumar Mourya@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Ms Surbhi Hota Scientist Soil Science surabhi.hota@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Regional Center Kolkata

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. S.K. Gangopadhyay Pr.Scientist & I/c, Head Soil Science S.Gangopadhyay@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Sanjay K. Ray Principal Scientist Soil Science hd_rcj.nbsslup@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Krishnendu Das Principal Scientist Soil Science Krishnendu.Das@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr Dipak Dutta Principal Scientist Soil Science Dipak.Dutta@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr.(Mrs.) Tapti Banerji Principal Scientist Geography - - -
Dr B.N. Ghosh Principal Scientist Soil Science Birendra.Ghosh@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. S. Mukhopadhyay Principal Scientist Soil Science Subrata.Mukhopadhyay@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. T. Chattopadhyay Senior Scientist Soil Science Tarit.Chatopadhyay@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Sah Kausar Reza Senior Scientist Soil Science S.Reza@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. S. Bandyopadhyay Scientist Soil Science S.Bandyopadhyay@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr.(Ms) S. Gupta Choudhury Scientist Soil Science S.Chaudhary@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Regional Center New Delhi

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. (Mrs) Jaya N. Surya Principal Scientist & I/c, Head Soil Science Jaya.Surya@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Meena Scientist Soil Science Rajesh.Meena2@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Sh. R.V.S. Rao Scientist Soil Science RVS .Rao@icar.gov.in - -
Sh. Ashok Kumar Scientist Agronomy Ashok.Kumar42@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Sh. Vikas Joon Scientist Agril.Statistics Vikas1@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Ms Ritu Nagdev Scientist Environmental Science Ritu.Nagdev@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Shri Sunil Kumar Scientist Soil Science Sunil.Kumar26@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Ms. Prabha Susan Philip Scientist Soil Science Prabha.Philip@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Ms. Shilpi Verma Scientist Soil Science Shilpi.Verma@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS

 

Regional Center Udaipur

Name Designation Discipline E-mail Biodata PMS
Dr. Banshi Lal Mina Pr. Scientist & I/c, Head Soil Science BL.Meena1@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. R.S. Meena Senior Scientist Soil Science Ram.Meena7@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Sh. Roshan Lal Meena Scientist Agronomy Roshan .Meena@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Dr. Mahaveer Nogiya Scientist Soil Science Mahaveer.Nogiya@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Shri Abhishek Jangir Scientist Soil Science Abhishek.Jangir@icar.gov.in View Biodata PMS
Shri Lal Chand Malav Scientist Env. Science LC.Malav@icar.gov.in View Biodata -
Social Media

This website belongs to NBSS & LUP, Nagpur. Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the
Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture,
Government of India

Visitors Count : free hit counters

Website Update On : 22-October-2021

SSL Certificate:

Quick Links

MENU